I agree. Daniel Padilla indeed sounds way better in this album. It’s pretty obvious that he’s in his comfort zone. This is his genre of music. Congratulations!

Chitobakamo's Weblog

Track List:
1. Prelude (Intro)
2. I Got You ( I Feel Good)
3. My Girl
4. Isn’t She Lovely
5. Knocks Me Off My Feet
6. For Once In My Life
7. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
8. Morning Girl
9. Moon River
10.Ikaw Ang Aking Mahal
12.Pangako Sa’yo
13.Simpleng Tulad Mo

Daniel Padilla‘s new album I Feel Good gives fans and listeners classic Pinoy and foreign songs that we surely enjoy. I don’t know but as I listen to the album, I heard a better sounding Daniel in this album. The album offers 13 great songs that everybody will surely love. Starting with the Prelude (Intro) which is a spoken introduction of the album. The classic vibe sound for I Got You ( I Feel Good) giving the DJP feel. Giving a full dop wop feel for My Girl. Showcasing his…

View original post 102 more words